Angebote zu "Complex" (6 Treffer)

National Sports Complex, Malaysia als Buch von
€ 33.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

National Sports Complex, Malaysia:Bukit Jalil

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
Multi-agent and Complex Systems (Buch)
€ 135.06 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 16.11.2016Medium: BuchEinband: GebundenTitel: Multi-agent and Complex SystemsRedaktion: Bai, Quan // Ren, Fenghui // Zhang, Minjie // Ito, Takayuki // Fujita, KatsuhideVerlag: Springer-Verlag GmbH // Springer Malaysia Representativ

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Feb 13, 2019
Zum Angebot
Documentary Photography of Ecotourism als Buch ...
€ 59.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Documentary Photography of Ecotourism:The Belum Temenggor Rainforest Complex, Malaysia Khairul H. Hashim

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
Luke Nguyen Street Food Asia
€ 22.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Luke Nguyen takes a fascinating behind the scenes look at the wonderful street food scene of Asia and uncovers unusual secret eats. Colourful countries such as Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand and Malaysia all have thriving street food cultures, and Luke demonstrates how to bring that culture into your own home. Luke is the Street Food King, spending his spare time away from his busy food school exploring the streets of Jakarta, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh and Kuala Lumpur discovering interesting, diverse and complex varieties of street food and secret eateries.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Night Tiger (eBook, ePUB)
€ 10.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Amazon´s February 2019 Spotlight Pick ´´A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.´´ - Kirkus (starred review) From New York Times bestselling author Yangsze Choo, an utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee Quick-witted, ambitious Ji Lin is stuck as an apprentice dressmaker, moonlighting as a dancehall girl to help pay off her mother´s Mahjong debts. But when one of her dance partners accidentally leaves behind a gruesome souvenir, Ji Lin may finally get the adventure she has been longing for. Eleven-year-old houseboy Ren is also on a mission, racing to fulfill his former master´s dying wish: that Ren find the man´s finger, lost years ago in an accident, and bury it with his body. Ren has 49 days to do so, or his master´s soul will wander the earth forever. As the days tick relentlessly by, a series of unexplained deaths racks the district, along with whispers of men who turn into tigers. Ji Lin and Ren´s increasingly dangerous paths crisscross through lush plantations, hospital storage rooms, and ghostly dreamscapes. Yangsze Choo´s The Night Tiger pulls us into a world of servants and masters, age-old superstition and modern idealism, sibling rivalry and forbidden love. But anchoring this dazzling, propulsive novel is the intimate coming-of-age of a child and a young woman, each searching for their place in a society that would rather they stay invisible. ´´A work of incredible beauty... Astoundingly captivating and striking... A transcendent story of courage and connection.´´ - Booklist (starred review)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
End of Lies: A Political Thriller (Countless Li...
€ 0.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

To safeguard his family, he must become a murderer It´s August 2014 and former CIA officer Bob Nolan is declared dead after a Russia missile destroys Malaysia Airlines flight MH17 over Ukraine. The president persuades Nolan to use his perfect cover to pursue ´´Mr. Love,´´ the sinister leader of Higher Love , a right wing cabal no longer satisfied only with subverting US foreign policy. Two years later, covert operator Nolan has infiltrated Higher Love´s IT network and has Mr. Love in his crosshairs when the president widens Nolan´s brief to include Russia´s 2016 election rigging deceptions. An NSA traitor working for Russia identifies Nolan, and two arch nemeses—one ex-KGB and one ex-CIA—aim to kill him once and for all. Nolan stalks the hunters as he crisscrosses the country in pursuit of Mr. Love´s identity and seeks sanctuary for his fleeing family. Meanwhile, Higher Love finalizes plans for a right wing coup. A North Korea nuke is on the loose in the US compliments of China. Nolan´s former lover and bitter enemy flies to the US to decide whether China will supply the arming codes. Love´s double cross forces Nolan into the role of her rescuer. In the shadow of the Alamo, the ragtag team faces adversaries from every direction. With victory in sight, Nolan is forced to choose one last time between family and country . From Veterans of America´s Secret Wars: ´´West creates realistic characters and deploys them in an intriguingly complex plot. The result is an enjoyable, fast-paced thriller that I couldn´t put down.´´ Richard L. Holm, Best Selling Author The Craft We Chose: My Life in the CIA ´´ End of Lies provides compelling characters and meticulous research to deliver nonstop action. Just when you catch your breath, another showdown looms.´´ Howard Wasdin, New York Times Best Selling Author SEAL Team Six: Memoirs of an Elite Navy SEAL * * * * * End of Lies will appeal to fans of the classic spy thriller series as well as avid followers of Homeland , The Man in the High Castle or The Americans . Endless Lies is book 3 in the Countless Lies espionage and conspiracy series, and runs to 110,000 words.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot